All monthly chapter regular member meetings and all chapter events/activities have been canceled through August 31st, 2020 as approved by our chapter board of directors and in accordance with Governor Northam’s recently updated executive orders covering stage 2 restrictions as they pertain to COVID19 social distancing/business operating guidelines.¬†Our chapter board of directors will be reviewing the Governor’s revised executive orders on a regular basis to ascertain when it will be safe/feasible to add events/activities back onto our calendar.


Swearing in of 2019-2020 Officers and Board Members

The officers and Board Members for the 2019-2020 term of office were sworn in at the August 21st member’s dinner meeting. The group was sworn in by Jim Trommatter. Jim is our Virginia Division Representative and out going chapter Treasurer. Pictured from left to right are Jim Trommatter, Jacob Bosco (new member), Alan Ferguson ( Membership Committee chair), Tim Doxey ( Treasurer), Priscilla Taylor (Secretary), Dennis Newton (Board Member), Ray Powell (President), Dean Matty ( Board Member), Mike Dumas (Board member) and Chris Ferguson (Board Member).

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.