Swearing in of 2017-2018 Officers and Board Members

The officers and board members for the 2017-2018 term were sworn in at the August member’s dinner meeting. Pictured from left to right are Jim Tromatter (treasurer), Mike Lane (board member), Tim Doxey (board member), Chris Ferguson (board member), Dean Matty (board member), Ruth Debrito (secretary) and Alex Wolf (board member) being sworn in by chapter president, Ray Powell.

Ray Powell was also sworn in as Chapter President.

Not shown were Darden Langston (Vice President), Allen Kiger (board member), Jimmy Fanny (board member), Gary Brown (board member) and Rob Carpenter (board member).

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.